HI! I am Anna,

Photographer from Seeon and maybe soon on the way to new adventures with you! With a lot of heart and passion I will capture some special moments of your life there forever with my camera.

Grew up in the Bavarian Forest - barefoot and with a camera in hand - later work, training and love took me to various places in Germany, Switzerland and Austria and finally even to Australia. Today I have been living in the beautiful Chiemgau for many years

I can now look back on many years of professional experience and every one of my photo shoots still inspires me anew. I love to completely immerse myself in the ever new scenes, people and moods while taking pictures.

​​

When I'm not taking photos, I like to be at home in the garden, by the water, in the mountains or anywhere in the world by VWbus - and preferably with the whole family, consisting of a fantastic man by my side and three wild, wonderful children. I am incredibly grateful for all of this.

​​

COURAGE and TRUST impress me just as much as people who go their own way. And I am very happy to get to know YOU!

HI, Ich bin Anna

Fotografin aus Seeon und vielleicht bald schon gemeinsam mit euch unterwegs auf zu neuen Abenteuern! Mit viel Herz und Leidenschaft werde ich dort einige besondere Momente eures Lebens mit meiner Kamera für immer einfangen.

Aufgewachsen bin ich im Bayerischen Wald, barfuß mit meiner Kamera in der Hand. Später nahmen mich Arbeit, Ausbildung und die Liebe mit an verschiedenste Orte in Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich und schließlich sogar nach Australien. Heute lebe ich schon viele Jahre im wunderschönen Chiemgau

Ich greife auf etliche Jahre Berufserfahrung zurück und doch und immer mehr, begeistert mich jedes meiner Fotoshootings aufs Neue. Dabei liebe ich es mich während des Fotografierens auf die immer neuen Szenen, Menschen und Stimmungen komplett einzulassen und dort einzutauchen.

Wenn ich nicht fotografiere bin ich gerne zuhause im Garten, am Wasser, in den Bergen oder irgendwo auf der Welt mit unserem VW Bus unterwegs - und das am liebsten mit der ganzen Familie, bestehend aus einem fantastischen Mann an meiner Seite und drei wilden, wundervollen Kindern. Für all das bin ich unsagbar dankbar.

​​

MUT und VERTRAUEN beeindrucken mich genauso wie Menschen, die ihre eigenen Wege gehen. Und ich freue mich sehr DICH kennenzulernen!