top of page

info & pricing

 

Family Session

 

I'll photograph you as you are! Real, natural and full of love for each other. Feelings, emotions, connections. At a great location you will receive little instructions from me during your photo shoot. I will give you a familiar setting in which you can move freely and in which I can capture your natural, real moments. The focus is on beautiful details, cuddly moments, running around and playing. Let's make a part of your story visible forever!

 

Your photo session will last approximately 45-60 minutes and will take place in the most beautiful light of the day around sunset at one of the countless beautiful locations around Lake Chiemsee. After contacting us, preferably via WhatsApp 0157-30298212, we will find a suitable appointment. You will receive an email with the photo shoot agreement to be signed, an invoice for the deposit and further details about your photo session. A few weeks before your photo session we will have a video call, get to know each other and discuss the outfit, location and your individual wishes. ​ Prices for outdoor family sessions start at €650.

.

annadokupil_018.jpg
annadokupil_019.jpg

 

Maternity Session

 

We will capture this special time in beautiful pictures at your desired location. In a relaxed and familiar atmosphere, I will lovingly guide you through the photo session, find the most beautiful perspectives and all enjoy a wonderful evening together.

 

Your photo session will last approximately 35-50 minutes and will take place in the most beautiful light of the day around sunset at one of the countless beautiful locations around Lake Chiemsee. After contacting us, preferably via WhatsApp 0157-30298212, we will find a suitable appointment. You will receive an email with the photo shoot agreement to be signed, an invoice for the deposit and further details about your photo session. A few weeks before your photo session we will have a video call, get to know each other and discuss the outfit, location and your individual wishes. ​ Prices for maternity sessions start at €450.

 

Couple Session

We meet in the most beautiful light of the day at one of the countless beautiful locations around Lake Chiemsee. On this evening, which will definitely feel a bit like a date, I will capture your moments full of love forever in pictures full of emotion in a relaxed atmosphere. ​

 

Your photo session will last approximately 35-50 minutes. After contacting us, preferably via WhatsApp 0157-30298212, we will find a suitable appointment. You will receive an email with the photo shoot agreement to be signed, an invoice for the deposit and further details about your photo session. A few weeks before your photo session we will have a video call, get to know each other and discuss the outfit, location and your individual wishes. ​ Prices for couple sessions start at €450.

.

 

ARE YOU READY FOR YOUR SESSION?

I love taking pictures full of emotion of families, moms and couples and telling stories! Each year I can only make a limited number of appointments.

Feel free to inquire early.

In addition, there are spontaneous mini session dates approximately three times a year.

Follow me on Instagram or sign up for the newsletter to find out about it. ​ All photo sessions take place between Monday and Thursday.

 

I'm really looking forward to seeing you and the beautiful photos we'll take!!

Sign up for my newsletter!

Thank you!!

bottom of page

top of page

Bilder, auf denen ihr euch fühlen könnt.

 

Familien Session

 

So wie ihr seid! Echt, natürlich und voller Liebe zueinander. Gefühle, Emotionen, Verbindungen. An einer tollen Location werdet ihr von mir während eures Fotoshootings immer wieder kleine Anleitungen bekommen, ich gebe euch einen vertrauten Rahmen in dem ihr euch frei bewegt und in dem ich eure natürlichen, echten Momente einfangen kann. Wunderschöne Details, Kuschelmomente, Toben und Spielen stehen im Fokus. Lasst uns einen Teil eurer Geschichte für immer sichtbar machen!

 

Eure Fotosession wird ca. 45-60 Minuten dauern und findet im schönsten Licht des Tages rund um den Sonnenuntergang an einer der unzähligen wunderschönen Locations rund um den Chiemsee statt. Nach eurer Kontaktaufnahme am besten per WhatsApp 0157-30298212 finden wir einen passenden Termin. Ihr bekommt eine E-Mail mit der zu unterschreibenden Fotoshootingvereinbarung, einer Rechnung über die Anzahlung und weiteren Details zu eurer Fotosession. Einige Wochen vor eurem Fototermin videotelefonieren wir, lernen uns dabei kennen und besprechen Outfit, Location und eure individuellen Wünsche.

Preise für Outdoorfamiliensessions starten bei 650€.

.

annadokupil_018.jpg
annadokupil_019.jpg

 

Maternity Session

 

An eurer Wunschlocation werden wir diese besondere Zeit in wunderschönen Bildern festhalten. In entspannter und vertrauter Atmosphäre leite ich euch liebevoll durch die Fotosession, finde die schönsten Perspektiven und genießen dabei alle zusammen einen traumhaften Abend.

 

Eure Fotosession wird ca. 35-50 Minuten dauern und findet im schönsten Licht des Tages rund um den Sonnenuntergang an einer der unzähligen wunderschönen Locations rund um den Chiemsee statt. Nach eurer Kontaktaufnahme am besten per WhatsApp 0157-30298212 finden wir einen passenden Termin. Ihr bekommt eine E-Mail mit der zu unterschreibenden Fotoshootingvereinbarung, einer Rechnung über die Anzahlung und weiteren Details zu eurer Fotosession. Einige Wochen vor eurem Fototermin videotelefonieren wir, lernen uns dabei kennen und besprechen Outfit, Location und eure individuellen Wünsche.

Preise für Maternity Sessions starten bei 450€.

.

 

Couple Session

 

Im schönsten Licht des Tages treffen wir uns an einer der unzähligen wunderschönen Locations rund um den Chiemsee. An diesem Abend, der sich bestimmt auch ein bisschen nach einem Date anfühlen wird fange ich in entspannter Atmosphäre eure Momente voller Liebe für immer in Bildern voll Gefühl ein.

Eure Fotosession wird ca. 35-50 Minuten dauern. Nach eurer Kontaktaufnahme am besten per WhatsApp 0157-30298212 finden wir einen passenden Termin. Ihr bekommt eine E-Mail mit der zu unterschreibenden Fotoshootingvereinbarung, einer Rechnung über die Anzahlung und weiteren Details zu eurer Fotosession. Einige Wochen vor eurem Fototermin videotelefonieren wir, lernen uns dabei kennen und besprechen Outfit, Location und eure individuellen Wünsche.

Preise für Couple Sessions starten bei 450€.

.

 

LASST UNS FÜR EUCH WUNDERSCHÖNE BILDER MACHEN!

Bilder voll Gefühl für Familien, Mamas & Paare

Jedes Jahr kann ich nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an Terminen vergeben. Fragt gerne frühzeitig an. Zusätzlich gibt es ungefähr dreimal im Jahr spontane Mini Session Termine. Folgt mir auf Instagram oder tragt euch in den Newsletter ein, um davon zu erfahren.

Alle Fototermine finden zwischen Montag und Donnerstag statt.

Ich freu mich sehr auf euch und die wunderschönen Fotos, die wir machen werden!!

.

Trag dich hier in meinen Newsletter ein und erfahre als erstes von tollen Aktionen und freien Terminen!

Danke für`s Abonieren!

bottom of page